http://theplayhouse.org.za/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/behind-the-door.jpghttp://theplayhouse.org.za/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/behind-the-door.jpgBehind the Door

Behind the Door

Sume’s Dance Studio presents BEHIND THE DOOR…

Booking Office [12pm – 5pm]: 021 852 5182

BEHIND THE DOOR SHOW DATES:

Day Date Time
Wednesday 24th May 7:30pm
Thursday 25th May 7:30pm
Friday 26th May 7:30pm
Saturday 27th May 2:30pm
Sunday 28th May 7:30pm
Monday 29th May 7:30pm
Tuesday 30th May 7:30pm
Wednesday 31st May 7:30pm
Thursday 1st June 7:30pm
Friday 2nd June 7:30pm
Saturday 3rd June 2:30pm

No comments yet.

Leave a reply

Reset all fields