Showstoppers

Showstoppers

A vibrant musical review featuring all of your favourite songs from movies

Performed by a cast of talented young singers and dancers, with live music by the very popular Shiraz Band, choreography by Leanne Angles (BeGraceful Studio), and directed for the HHDS by Darryl Spijkers. Featuring songs from “The Greatest Showman”, “Footloose”, “Sound of Music” “Priscilla Queen of the Desert” and many more!

Available Dates:

Showstoppers – Saturday Night at the Movies
18 May – 2 June 2018
From R120

SHOWSTOPPERS SHOW DATES:

Day Date Time
Friday 18th May 7:30pm
Saturday 19th May 7:30pm
Monday 21st May 7:30pm
Wednesday 23rd May 7:30pm
Thursday 24th May 7:30pm
Friday 25th May 7:30pm
Saturday 26th May 7:30pm
Monday 28th May 7:30pm
Wednesday 30th May 7:30pm
Thursday 31st May 7:30pm
Friday 1st June 7:30pm
Saturday 2nd June 7:30pm

No comments yet.

Leave a reply

Reset all fields